On June 29, 2020, an election was held to fill four open positions on the Board of Directors. The four Incumbents were re-elected to serve as board members for Ascent Credit Union. Dr. Kim Graf, Dr. Doris Stevenson and Chuck Ulrich will each serve a three year term. Dr. Ed Walker will serve a two year term.






On June 30, 2020, Ascent Credit Union hosted its 63rd Annual Members’ Meeting as a virtual webinar. Thank you to everyone who participated in the unique event!